To contact a specific staff member, use the below contact information.

Can't find who you're looking for or not sure who to call? Contact us at (269) 945-9516 (Barry County) or (517) 543-2430 (Eaton County) and we will help you!

Jackie Anderson, Clinic Supervisor, 517-541-2625

Carol Balkon, Environmental Health Specialist, 269-798-4106

Anne Barna, Planning and Health Promotion Director, 517-541-2694

Wynn Berry, Environmental Health Specialist, 517-541-2658

Milea Burgstahler, Quality Improvement Coordinator, 517-541-2644

Chris Chesla-Hughes, Health Analyst, 517-541-2652

David Comeau, Environmental Health Specialist, 269-798-4103

Rebekah Condon, Interim Emergency Preparedness Coordinator, 269-798-4146

Deb Fuller, Environmental Health Administrative Assistant/FOIA Coordinator, 517-541-2621

Matthew Hill, Environmental Health Specialist, 269-798-4108

Nick Homant, Environmental Health Specialist, 517-541-2629

Matthew Kelley, Environmental Health Specialist, 517-541-2619

Lauren Metcalfe, Community Health Promotion Specialist, 517-541-2624

Kaylynne Miesen, Community Health Promotion Specialist, 517-541-2614

Amanda Robins, Environmental Health Secretary, 269-798-4107

Colette Scrimger, Health Officer, 517-541-2602, 269-798-4112

Amy Sharrow, Environmental Health Specialist, 517-541-2639

Emily Smale, Communications Specialist, 517-541-2669

Kasey Swanson, Environmental Health Specialist, 517-541-2673  

Jodi Pessell, Community Services Supervisor, 269-798-4149

Jenny Ward, Environmental Health Secretary, 269-798-4113

Jay VanStee, Environmental Health Director, 269-798-4159


To contact Human Resources, please email or call 517-541-2671.

Back to Top