Members

Barry County

  • Ben Geiger                 bgeiger@barrycounty.org
  • David Jackson            djackson@barrycounty.org
  • Jon Smelker               jsmelker@barrycounty.org

Eaton County

  • Joe Brehler                 jbrehler@eatoncounty.org    
  • Blake Mulder              Blake@blakemulder.com
  • Jeremy Whittum         jwhittum@eatoncounty.org

2021 Board of Health (BOH) Regular Meeting Schedule

Date Time Location Agenda/Minutes
January 28, 2021 9:30 a.m. Zoom using this link  Agenda/Minutes
February 25, 2021 9:30 a.m. Zoom using this link Agenda/Minutes
March 25, 2021 9:30 a.m. Zoom using this link Agenda/Minutes
April 22, 2021 9:30 a.m. CANCELLED

Agenda/Minutes

May 27,2021 9:30 a.m. Zoom using this link Agenda/Minutes
June 24, 2021 9:30 a.m. Zoom using this link Agenda/Minutes
July 22, 2021 9:30 a.m. Hastings Agenda/Minutes
August 26, 2021 9:30 a.m. Charlotte

Agenda/Minutes

Presentation Slides

September 23, 2021 9:30 a.m. Barry Community Enrichment Center 231 S. Broadway St. Hastings, MI 49058

Agenda/Minutes

Location Change Notice

October 28, 2021 9:30 a.m. TBD Agenda/Minutes
November 18, 2021 9:30 a.m. TBD Agenda/Minutes
December 23, 2021 9:30 a.m. TBD Agenda/Minutes

Archived BOH Meeting Agenda & Minutes (2014-2020)

2021 Finance & Personnel Committee Meetings:

The Finance Committee of the Barry-Eaton District Board of Health will meet at 9:00 a.m. each month prior to the regular Board of Health meetings.

2021 Program & Policy Committee Meetings:

The Program Committee of the Barry-Eaton District Board of Health meetings will be held at the request of the Board of Health Chair following proper posting notifications.

Back to Top