Members

Barry County

  • Ben Geiger                 bgeiger@barrycounty.org
  • Bruce Campbell          bcampbell@barrycounty.org
  • Catherine Getty          cgetty@barrycounty.org

Eaton County

  • Blake Mulder              blake@blakemulder.com
  • Jeremy Whittum         jwhittum@eatoncounty.org
  • Joe Brehler                 jbrehler@eatoncounty.org

 

2022 Board of Health (BOH) Regular Meeting Schedule

Regular meetings of the Barry-Eaton District Board of Health will be held on the THIRD FRIDAY of the month at 9:30am unless otherwise posted. 

Date Time Location Agenda/Minutes
January 21, 2022 9:30 a.m. 330 W. Woodlawn Ave., Hastings Agenda/Minutes
February 18, 2022 9:30 a.m. 3981 E Clinton Trail, Charlotte Agenda/Minutes
March 18, 2022 9:30 a.m. 330 W. Woodlawn Ave., Hastings Agenda/Minutes
April 15, 2022 9:30 a.m. 3981 E Clinton Trail, Charlotte

Agenda/Minutes

May 20,2022 9:30 a.m. 330 W. Woodlawn Ave., Hastings Agenda/Minutes
June 27, 2022 9:30 a.m. 3981 E Clinton Trail, Charlotte Agenda/Minutes
July 15, 2022 9:30 a.m. 330 W. Woodlawn Ave., Hastings Agenda/Minutes
August 19, 2022 9:30 a.m. 3981 E Clinton Trail, Charlotte

Agenda/Minutes

September 16, 2022 9:30 a.m. 330 W. Woodlawn Ave., Hastings

Agenda/Minutes

October 21, 2022 9:30 a.m. 3981 E Clinton Trail, Charlotte

Agenda/Minutes

November 18, 2022 9:30 a.m. 330 W. Woodlawn Ave., Hastings Agenda/Minutes
December 16, 2021 9:30 a.m. 3981 E Clinton Trail, Charlotte Agenda/Minutes

Draft minutes are available within 8 business days after the meeting; please contact aroush@bedhd.org for a copy.

Archived BOH Meeting Agenda & Minutes (2020-2021)

2021 Finance & Personnel Committee Meetings:

The Finance Committee of the Barry-Eaton District Board of Health will meet at 9:00 a.m. each month prior to the regular Board of Health meetings.

2021 Program & Policy Committee Meetings:

The Program Committee of the Barry-Eaton District Board of Health meetings will be held at the request of the Board of Health Chair following proper posting notifications.

Back to Top